top of page
  • Writer's picturecookingintoketosis

Perfect Keto Collagen

Buy Perfect Keto here

image from cookingintoketosis

If you really need a boost of energy or to kick start ketosis, this product is for you. Each serving comes with 5 grams of pure MCT oil powder, which raises blood ketone levels.


This protein power was such a sweet find! The chocolate flavor is great, but to be totally honest, there is a very strong stevia taste in this which I am not crazy about. Another keto instagrammer, @imperfectketo, suggested I add some water to it to cut the sweetness. Great idea! It made it taste way better.


I normally add this to my morning coffee for an indulgent mocha flavor. When using it in coffee, I don't want to water it down so I add about 1/4 scoop of Perfect Keto Coffee Base product and that does the trick just fine.


This powder can be added to coffee, heavy cream for a mousse or even in baking. The possibilities are endless! Maybe I'll come up with a recipe of my own using this.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page